East Texas sample ballots

East Texas sample ballots
(Source: Pexels.com)

EAST TEXAS (KLTV/KTRE) - Click on the county name to see sample ballots for the 2020 election.

Angelina County

Cherokee County

Franklin County

Hopkins County

Jasper County

Morris County

Rusk County

Sabine County

Smith County

Upshur County

Copyright 2020 KLTV. All rights reserved.