Azalea Orthopedics All-Star Game Rosters Set

The 4th annual Azalea Orthopedics All-Star high school basketball games are set for April 7th at UT Tyler's Patriot Center.  Today, Azalea Orthopedics announced the rosters for the games.  The games give high school seniors in East Texas the opportunity to showcase their talent for college scouts and hometown fans.  For the first time, there will be a girls game this year.  Doors open at 4:00pm.  The girls game is scheduled to start at 5:00pm, while the boys game will tip-off 25 minutes after the conclusion of the girls game.  Ticket prices are $6.00 for adults and $3.00 for children under the age of 10.  All proceeds from the All-Star event are donated to the Bethesda Clinic.

Here is a list of players and coaches selected for each team.

Coach:  Brad Floyd - Mt. Vernon

Haley Dunn - Winona
Alyssa Laningham - Winona
Jamaria Maxey - Longview
Kym Portley - Longview
Megan McNeely - Gladewater
Jamie Adair - Mt. Vernon
Shadawndra McNeal - Quitman
Jasmine King - Mt. Pleasant
Melony Prince - Spring Hill
Holly Kieschnick - Gladewater

Coach:  Doug Barncastle - Martin's Mill

Jinnifer Tindle - Martin's Mill
Alexis Herron - Grand Saline
Ashley Cunningham - Edgewood
Molly Kirby - Edgewood
Allison Reed - Palestine
Amber Tilley - Jacksonville
Jasmine Hughey - Kaufmann
Nikki Harris - Kaufmann
Kimberley Gibson - Rains
La Tiandra Smith - Jacksonville

Coach:  Mike Brewster - Chapel Hill

Jaafar Brown - Chapel Hill
Josh Brewer - Spring Hill
Harrison Hartt - Tatum
Quentin Richardson - Quitman
Brent Taylor - Robert E. Lee
Nathan Kirkpatrick - Robert E. Lee
Kendal McClendon - Arp
Allendale Crenshaw - Kilgore
Skylar Thurmond - Longview
Colby Carr - White Oak

Coach:  Tracy Carter - Kemp

Jacarri Culberson - Kemp
James Valladares - Kaufmann
Logan Gilley - Lindale
Colin Thompson - Brownsboro
Tyson Mitchell - Alto
Joseph Whitiker - Jacksonville
Marquendo Walker - John Tyler
Caleb Neill - Van
Brett Perry - Edgewood
Carter Hallmark - All Saints

Seniors are nominated by their high school coaches and are selected by an All-Star selection panel.