Wood County - KLTV.com - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Wood County

WOOD COUNTy website>>

County Judge

Bryan Jeanes
PO Box 938
Quitman, TX 75783-0398
countyjudge@co.wood.tx.us
Phone: 903-763-2716
Fax: 903-763-2902


Commissioner Precinct 1

Keith Gilbreath
PO Box 938
Quitman, TX 75783-0938
Phone: 903-763-2716
Phone: 903-878-2238
Fax: 903-763-2902
Email: kgilbreath@co.wood.tx.us

 

Commissioner Precinct 2

Jerry Gaskill
PO Box 938
Quitman, TX 75783-0938
Phone: 903-763-2716
Phone: 903-569-6351
Fax: 903-763-2902
Email: jgaskill@co.wood.tx.us 

 

Commissioner Precinct 3

Roger Pace
P O Box 938
Quitman, TX 75783-0938
Phone: 903-763-2716
Phone: 903-857-2311
Fax: 903-763-2902

 

Commissioner Precinct 4

Jon Shirley 
P O Box 938
Quitman, TX 75783-0938
Phone: 903-763-2716
Phone: 903-629-7317
Fax: 903-763-2902

 

District Attorney

Jim Wheeler

jwheeler@co.wood.tx.us
Wood County Courthouse
P O Box 689
Quitman, TX 75783-0689
Phone: 903-763-4515
Fax: 903-763-5105

 

Sheriff

Billy Wansley
P O Box 307
Quitman, TX 75783-0307
Phone: 903-763-2201
Emergencies:  Dial 911
Fax: 903-763-5464
Email: sheriff@co.wood.tx.us

 

Tax Assessor / Collector

Carol Taylor
301 E. Goode St
Quitman, TX 75783
Phone: 903-763-2261
Fax: 903-763-5753
Email: ctaylor@co.wood.tx.us
OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. - 4:45 P.M.
Closed on all County Holidays

 

Auditor

Terri Sellars
P O Box 389
Quitman, TX 75783-0389
Phone: 903-763-2921 ext. 1
Fax: 903-763-5039
Email: tsellars@co.wood.tx.us

Utility Services

Electricity:

Wood County Elec Co Op

903-763-2203 x0234





Cable:

Dish Network

1-877-533-0078



Direct TV

1-800-280-4388






Telephone:

Verizon




My Phone Company



Opex Communications



Dpi Teleconnect







Gas:

Atmos Energy

1800-460-3030


 




Water:

Call local municipality



Powered by Frankly