ETX ball players land on Academic All-State team - - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

ETX ball players land on Academic All-State team

Source: KTRE Sports Source: KTRE Sports

Fifty-one high school athletes from East Texas made the Texas High School Baseball Coaches Association Academic All-State team.


Lufkin: Alex Barnett, Johnathan Dewberry, Riley Durham, Clayton Gesford, Tanner Green and Max Quick.

Longview: Sean King and Jacobus Van Zyl.

Tyler Lee: Jake Adams, Will Cook, Nate Dial, Zach Fernandez, Matt Hittle, Andrew McClintock, Bradley Rippy and Jackson Stone.


Lindale: Travis Brown, Brad Burckel, Collin Cooper, Conner Heller, Joe Noble and Jamey Richey.

Hallsville: Cade Crump


Spring Hill: Bryson Broyles

Palestine: Caleb Harris, Luke Harris and Caden Lafontaine.


White Oak: Wyatt Smith, Layton Anderson, Heath Hood, Kason Kienzle and Zach Maly.

Quitman: Andrew Dunn

Grand Saline: Levi Hawkins and Connor Lowe.

Eustace: Hayden Shaddox and  Bucky Womble.

Elkhart:  Trent Huff ,Justin Rea and Bryce Rodgers.

Edgewood: Trey Erwin and Kason Grant.

Central Heights: William Haley, Grayson Rodriguez and Branden Thomas.


Woden: Lance Albritton, Ethan Jacobs, Cody Reese and Drew Shifflet.

Linden Kildare: Marty Johnson

Dallardsville Big Sandy: Anthony Parrish

Copyright 2018 KTRE. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly