Robert E. Lee Cheerleaders - - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Robert E. Lee Cheerleaders

The 2004-2005 Robert E. Lee Varsity Cheerleaders are made up of 15 Junior and Senior girls.  Varsity awards include SMU Camp Spirit award, Stunt Smart award, Bid at the NCA National Championship, 6 All-American cheerleaders, and the Herkie Team award.

Team mascots are Sharlyn Bayone and Ben Satterwhite.  Both mascots were named All-American mascots. Sharlyn was voted most spirited by her fellow mascots, which numbered over 40.

Powered by Frankly