Contact KLTV - KLTV.com - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Contact KLTV

KLTV
105 WEST FERGUSON

TYLER, TX 75702

MAIN LINE: (903) 597-5588
NEWSROOM: (903) 510-7777 - for news tips/story ideas
SALES:  903-510-7731
EMAIL A NEWS TIP: news@kltv.com
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/KLTV7News
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/KLTV7

Upload photos and videos to KLTV.com by emailing: sendit@kltv.com
Send press releases to: news@kltv.com or 903-510-7849 (fax)

STAFF DIRECTORY

News Department

News Director
Kenny Boles
KBoles@kltv.com

Executive Producer
Michael Thompson
MsThompson@kltv.com

News Assignments Manager
Melissa Greene
MGreene@kltv.com

KLTV.com
Gabby Sims
Digital Content Manager
gsims@kltv.com or
webstaff@kltv.com

Sports Director
Justin Woodard
jwoodard@kltv.com

Investigative Producer
Cody Lillich
clillich@kltv.com

General Sales Manager
Misty Wages
mwages@kltv.com
903-510-7731?

General Manager
Pat Stacey
Phone: (903) 597-5588
Fax: (803) 510-7757
pstacey@kltv.com

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Closed captioning Information: (903) 510-7747
E-mail: closedcaption@kltv.com

Phone: 1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY: 1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax: 1-866-418-0232
E-Mail: fccinfo@fcc.gov

Powered by Frankly