Burn ban issued for Rains County - KLTV.com-Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville, Texas | ETX News

Burn ban issued for Rains County

Posted: Updated:

Rains County has been placed under a burn ban, according to county officials. The ban is in effect until further notice.

Hunt, Hopkins, Franklin, Morris, Cass, Titus, Camp, Wood, Upshur, Harrison, Gregg, Smith, Van Zandt, Kaufman, Henderson, Anderson, Cherokee, Rusk, Panola, Shelby, Nacogdoches, Houston, Trinity, Angelina, San August and Sabine Counties are all under a burn ban at this time.

Copyright 2013 KLTV. All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow

West Ferguson Street
Tyler, TX 75702

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KLTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.