Mississippi vs. Alabama All-Star Football Classic Roster - KLTV.com-Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville, Texas | ETX News

Mississippi vs. Alabama All-Star Football Classic Roster

Posted: Updated:
CLINTON, MS (Mississippi News Now) -

The Mississippi Association of Coaches has announced the 2012 Mississippi roster for the Mississippi vs. Alabama All-Star Football Classic.

The game will be held Dec. 15, in Montgomery, Ala.



Parker Adamson Oxford

Scott Austin Biloxi

Chris Berry Quitman

Dylan Bradley Noxubee County

Tony Bridges Hattiesburg

Jarkeith Buffin West Lauderdale

Hunter Bull Southaven

Antonio Conner South Panola

Reece Everett Clinton

Devin Farrior Wayne County

Jacob Feely Picayune

Kentzevious Flowers Simmons

Stacey Garner Forrest County

James Graves Bassfield

Tyreone Holmes Tylertown

Jawon Johnson Starkville

Derrick Jones Eupora

Chris Jones Houston

Brandon Mack Lafayette

David Mahaffey Brandon

Tevaris McCormick Biloxi

Deon Mix South Panola

Kailo Moore West Bolivar

Kameron Myers Charleston

Gabe Myles Starkville

Evan Osborne Pearl

Xavier Pegues Oxford

Taylor Polk Brandon

JaBoree Poole Brookhaven

Jamol Posey Hattiesburg

Jamarcus Revies Petal

Joey Reynolds Picayune

Darrell Robinson Noxubee County

Antonio Ryland Noxubee County

JaQuarius Scott Meridian

Ashton Shumpert Itawamba AHS

Desmond Taylor Picayune

Jake Thomas Columbus

Brandon Wells Bogue Chitto

Wes Windham Ocean Springs

Head Coach: Junior Graham, Eupora

Assistant Coaches:

Demaris Mitchell, Broad Street

Paul Dees, Ethel

Judd Boswell, Clinton

Tate Hanna, Nanih Waiya

Kenny Burton, Ridgeland

Jamie Mitchell, Starkville

Scout Coach: Lance Pogue, South Panola

Administrative Coach: Howard McNeill


Mac McElrath Madison Central

Tyler Thomas Brandon

Powered by WorldNow

105 West Ferguson Street
Tyler, TX 75702

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KLTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.