Gregg County added to burn ban list - - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Gregg County added to burn ban list

LONGVIEW, TX (KLTV) - Gregg County has been added to the list of East Texas counties that are under a burn ban this summer.

The other counties currently under a burn ban are: Anderson, Van Zandt, Cass, Wood, Camp, Titus, Franklin, Cherokee, Henderson, Houston, Trinity, Polk, Tyler, Jasper, Morris, Newton, Sabine, Angelina, Nacogdoches, San Augustine, Shelby, Rusk, Panola, Upshur, Kaufman, Marion and Harrison.

Copyright 2011 KLTV. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly