Is your county under a fireworks ban? - - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Is your county under a fireworks ban?

Counties that have FULL firework bans (no sale or use of fireworks)

  • Wood
  • Franklin
  • Camp
  • Nacogdoches
  • Shelby

Counties will limited fireworks ban (you can buy/sell, but not use)

  • Upshur

Counties that have PARTIAL bans (CAN NOT use any firework classified as "skyrockets with sticks" and "missiles with fins".

You can buy/sell all other fireworks.

  • Rusk
  • Henderson
  • Smith
  • Anderson
  • Van Zandt
  • Panola
  • Kaufman

Counties that have NO firework ban (shoot them up freely) 

  • Cherokee
  • Morris
  • Cass
  • Titus
  • Hopkins
  • Gregg
  • Harrison
  • Marion
  • Delta
  • Rains
  • Hunt

Copyright 2011 KLTV. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly