2010 Primary Runoff Election Results

Reported by KLTV Staff

Here are unofficial results from April 13, 2010 primary runoff elections in east Texas:

Cherokee County Commissioner, Precinct 2
Kevin Pierce: 526
Steven Norton: 553

Franklin County Treasurer
Betty Sue Allen: 388
Waymon "Trey" Newsome III: 312
Franklin County Justice of the Peace
Jim Alford: 424
Randall Conarroe: 270
Franklin County Commissioner, Precinct 2
Donnie Surratt:115
Dale Crawston: 65
Harrison County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1
Patsy Pugh: 187
Robert Speight, Jr: 222
Rains County Judge
Wayne Wolfe:
Joe Ray Dougherty:
Rusk County Judge
Joel Hale: 1,029
Tom Brown: 581
Rusk County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5
Joe Sorrells: 617
M. Rand Cates: 467
Titus County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2
Tom Gresham: 48
Timothy Blair: 55
Van Zandt County District Attorney
Mark Watson: 2,245
Chris Martin: 2,363
Van Zandt County Judge at Law
Randy McDonald: 2,788
Roxie Cluck: 1,858
Van Zandt County Treasurer
Teri Pruitt: 2,763
Irma Hayes: 1,657
Wood County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2
Neil Moseley: 539
Clint Hunt: 304
Wood County Treasurer
Becky Burford: 1,534
Kevin Gilbreath: 662

©2010 KLTV. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.