2009 Houston Texans Regular Season Schedule - KLTV.com - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

HOUSTON (KLTV)

2009 Houston Texans Regular Season Schedule

1

Sun. Sep. 13

vs. Jets

12:00 PM

2

Sun. Sep. 20

at Titans

12:00 PM

3

Sun. Sep. 27

vs. Jaguars

12:00 PM

4

Sun. Oct. 04

vs. Raiders

12:00 PM

5

Sun. Oct. 11

at Cardinals

3:15 PM

6

Sun. Oct. 18

at Bengals

12:00 PM

7

Sun. Oct. 25

vs. 49ers

12:00 PM

8

Sun. Nov. 01

at Bills

12:00 PM

9

Sun. Nov. 08

at Colts

12:00 PM

10

Sun. Nov. 15

BYE

11

Mon. Nov. 23

vs. Titans

7:30 PM

12

Sun. Nov. 29

vs. Colts

12:00 PM

13

Sun. Dec. 06

at Jaguars

12:00 PM

14

Sun. Dec. 13

vs. Seahawks

12:00 PM

15

Sun. Dec. 20

at Rams

12:00 PM

16

Sun. Dec. 27

at Dolphins

12:00 PM

17

Sun. Jan. 03

vs. Patriots

12:00 PM

  • KLTV SportsLocal SportsMore>>

  • NFL Draft 2017

    NFL Draft 2017

  • Lufkin takes LLWS opener, 5-1

    Lufkin takes LLWS opener, 5-1

    Thursday, August 17 2017 9:21 PM EDT2017-08-18 01:21:38 GMT

    Lufkin made a tremendous debut in their first-ever trip to the Little League World Series in a 5-1 win over Michigan.

    More >>

    Lufkin made a tremendous debut in their first-ever trip to the Little League World Series in a 5-1 win over Michigan.

    More >>
  • Red Zone Rundown: Whitehouse knows offense must be more consistent to win district title

    Red Zone Rundown: Whitehouse knows offense must be more consistent to win district title

    Wednesday, August 16 2017 11:58 PM EDT2017-08-17 03:58:46 GMT
    Whitehouse is looking forward to the 2017 campaign.Whitehouse is looking forward to the 2017 campaign.

    According to Dave Campbell's Texas Football Magazine, Whitehouse will finish second in 17-5A this coming season. We'll see how it all shakes out, but the good news is, the Wildcats appear to be district title contenders once again. Since winning 12 games in 2013, head coach Adam Cook and company have racked up a total of 13 victories the past three seasons.

    More >>

    According to Dave Campbell's Texas Football Magazine, Whitehouse will finish second in 17-5A this coming season. We'll see how it all shakes out, but the good news is, the Wildcats appear to be district title contenders once again. Since winning 12 games in 2013, head coach Adam Cook and company have racked up a total of 13 victories the past three seasons.

    More >>
Powered by Frankly