2009 Dallas Cowboys Regular Season Schedule

By Maya Golden - bio | email

IRVING, TX (KLTV)--The Dallas Cowboys very first regular season opponent at the new stadium in Arlington will be the New York Giants.  The home opener for the Cowboys will be on Sunday, September 20 at 7:20 p.m.

1

Sun. Sep. 13

at Buccaneers

12:00 PM

2

Sun. Sep. 20

vs. Giants

7:20 PM

3

Mon. Sep. 28

vs. Panthers

7:30 PM

4

Sun. Oct. 04

at Broncos

3:15 PM

5

Sun. Oct. 11

at Chiefs

12:00 PM

6

Sun. Oct. 18

BYE

7

Sun. Oct. 25

vs. Falcons

3:15 PM

8

Sun. Nov. 01

Vs. Seahawks

12:00 PM

9

Sun. Nov. 08

at Eagles

7:20 PM

10

Sun. Nov. 15

at Packers

3:15 PM

11

Sun. Nov. 22

vs. Redskins

12:00 PM

12

Thu. Nov. 26

vs. Raiders

3:15 PM

13

Sun. Dec. 06

at Giants

3:15 PM

14

Sun. Dec. 13

vs. Chargers

3:15 PM

15

Sat. Dec. 19

at Saints

7:20 PM

16

Sun. Dec. 27

at Redskins

7:20 PM

17

Sun. Jan. 03

vs. Eagles

12:00 PM

©2009 KLTV. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.