Giants of Law Enforcement Award Recipients - - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

03/31/09- Gregg County

Giants of Law Enforcement Award Recipients

Giants of Law Enforcement Winners- Gregg County

Longview Police Award Recipients: Civilian of the Year- Kelly Loughney

                                                          Reserve Officer of the Year- Wayne Krc

                                                           Rookie of the Year- Danny Stroud

                                                           Detective of the Year- Doug Brinkley

                                                           Officer of the Year- Debra Stiles

                                                           Supervisor of the Year- Sgt. David Hazel

                                                           Telecommunications Operator of the Year- Shone Cates

                                                           Telecommunications Supervisor of the Year- Casey Lawson

                Gregg County Award Recipients: 

                                                                Civilian of the Year -Meagan Bybee

                                                                Detention Officer of the Year- Lisa Slover

                                                                Reserve Deputy of the Year- Tommy Daniels

                                                                Deputy Sheriff of the year- Ron England

                                                                Supervisor of the Year- Sgt. Tim Huckaby

                                                                Exemplary Officer of the Year- Corporal Christina McGee

                Kilgore College Police Award Recipients: Officer of the Year-Lt. Carolyn McClish

                Gladewater Police Award Recipients:    Officer of the Year- Terry Johnson

               Kilgore Police Award Recipients:      Office of the Year- Shane Guthrie

                                                                        Supervisor of the Year- Roman Roberson

                                                                       Civilian Employee of the Year- Josie Atchley

                                                                      Investigator of the Year- David Falco

       White Oak Police Award Recipient: Officer of the Year- Stuart Johnson

       Lakeport Police Award Recipient: Officer of the Year-Chris Vaughn                                                                     

Texas Department of Public Safety Award Recipient:

Texas DPS Trooper of the Year- Jacob Muehlstein                                                                                                                                                                                 

Texas Alcohol and Beverage Commission Award Recipient: 

Agent of the Year- Sgt. Jeff Taylor                                                         

Powered by Frankly