Contact Us - KLTV.com - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
105 West Ferguson
Tyler, TX 75702
Main Station Number: (903) 597-5588
Newsroom Number: (903) 510-7777

 

Station Managers

Pat Stacey
VP/General Manager
pstacey@kltv.com

Misty Wages
General Sales Manager
mwages@kltv.com

Stephen Bryan
Local Sales Manager
sbryan@kltv.com

Kenny Boles
News Director
kboles@kltv.com

Stephen Rainwater
Digital Sales Manager
srainwater@kltv.com

Steve Magee
Director of Technology
smagee@kltv.com

John Kelbe
Regional National Sales Manager
jkelbe@raycommedia.com

Digital Team

Ashley Slayton
Digital Content Manager
aslayton@kltv.com

Stephen Rainwater
Digital Sales Manager
srainwater@kltv.com

Stephanie Frazier
Features and Digital Content Producer
stephaniefrazier@kltv.com

Jeremy Butler
Digital Marketing Manager
jeremybutler@kltv.com

Kerri Compton
Digital Content Producer
kcompton@kltv.com

Leslie Reyna
Noticias ETX Digital Content Producer
lreyna@kltv.com

Whitney Mayfield
Digital Content Producer
wmayfield@kltv.com

Iris Rios
Noticias ETX Digital Content Producer
iros@kltv.com

News Contact Information

Melissa Greene
Investigative Producer
mgreene@kltv.com

Jason Goodwin
Executive Producer
jgoodwin@kltv.com

Dave Goldman
Assignments Manager
dgoldman@kltv.com

Phillip Stauts
News Content Operations Manager
pstauts@kltv.com

Mark Scirto
Chief Meteorologist
markscirto@kltv.com

Justin Woodard
Sports Director
jwoodard@kltv.com

Sarah Thomas
Good Morning East Texas Producer
sthomas@kltv.com

Lila Stanley
Good Morning East Texas Producer
lstanley@kltv.com

Jennifer Hines
East Texas News MidDay Producer
jhines@kltv.com

Jeff Wright
East Texas News at 4 Producer
jwright@kltv.com

Kelly Hefelfinger
KLTV 7 News at 6 & 10 Producer
khefelfinger@kltv.com

Tour the KLTV Studios!

As a service to the community, KLTV will give station tours to small school and community groups. Individual tours are not available.

Tour times: 10:30am & 4:30pm
Groups of 20 or less
Age minimum: 12 years old.
Tours Offered Tuesday – Friday
No tours December 15 – January 2
No tours on station holidays – New Year's Eve, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (and the Friday after) Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

KLTV reserves the right to cancel any tour at any time.

Please send tour requests to: cgottschalk@kltv.com


Please include your name, phone #, group name, number in your group, and preferred tour time and date.
No phone calls please.

Powered by Frankly