Contact Us - KLTV.com - Tyler, Longview, Jacksonville |ETX News

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
105 West Ferguson
Tyler, TX 75702
Main Station Number: (903) 597-5588
Newsroom Number: (903) 510-7777

 

Station Managers

Pat Stacey
VP/General Manager
pstacey@kltv.com

Misty Wages
General Sales Manager
mwages@kltv.com

Joe Terrell
News Director
joeterrell@kltv.com

Austin Sandy
Brand Manager
austinsandy@kltv.com

Stephen Rainwater
Digital Sales Manager
srainwater@kltv.com

Steve Magee
Director of Technology
smagee@kltv.com

Starla Bickerstaff
Local Sales Manager
Starla Bickerstaff@raycommedia.com

Digital Team

Ashley Slayton
Digital Content Manager
aslayton@kltv.com

Lisa Wells
Digital Anchor
lwells@kltv.com

Stephanie Frazier
Features and Digital Content Producer
stephaniefrazier@kltv.com

Jeremy Butler
Digital Anchor
jeremybutler@kltv.com

Kerri Compton
Digital Content Producer
kcompton@kltv.com

Gary Bass
Digital Content Producer
gbass@ktre.com

Whitney Mayfield
Digital Content Producer
wmayfield@kltv.com

Dorothy Sedovic
Noticias ETX Digital Content Producer
dsedovic@kltv.com

Lynecia Christion
Digital Content Producer
lchristion@kltv.com

News Contact Information

Jason Goodwin
Executive Producer
jgoodwin@kltv.com

Melissa Greene
Investigative Producer
mgreene@kltv.com

Dave Goldman
Assignments Manager
dgoldman@kltv.com

Phillip Stauts
News Content Operations Manager
pstauts@kltv.com

Jeff Awtrey
Assignments Planning Manager
jawtrey@ktre.com

Ashley Slayton
Digital Content Director
aslayton@kltv.com

Mark Scirto
Chief Meteorologist
markscirto@kltv.com

Michael Coleman
Sports Director
mcoleman@kltv.com

Sarah Thomas
Good Morning East Texas Producer
sthomas@kltv.com

Lila Stanley
Good Morning East Texas Producer
lstanley@kltv.com

Jennifer Hines
East Texas News MidDay Producer
jhines@kltv.com

Jeff Wright
East Texas News at 4 Producer
jwright@kltv.com

Kelly Hefelfinger
KLTV 7 News at 6 & 10 Producer
khefelfinger@kltv.com

Nytesia Ross
KLTV 7 News at 5 Producer
nross@kltv.com

Lynecia Christion
GMET Weekend Producer
lchristion@kltv.com

Tour the KLTV Studios!

As a service to the community, KLTV will give station tours to small school and community groups. Individual tours are not available.

Tour times: 10:30am & 4:30pm
Groups of 20 or less
Age minimum: 12 years old.
Tours Offered Tuesday – Friday
No tours December 15 – January 2
No tours on station holidays – New Year's Eve, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (and the Friday after) Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

KLTV reserves the right to cancel any tour at any time.

Please send tour requests to: cgottschalk@kltv.com


Please include your name, phone #, group name, number in your group, and preferred tour time and date.
No phone calls please.

Powered by Frankly